saika177

saika177

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 49 (19 with a logged score)
Wins 10 (Win percentage: 52.63%)
Average Score Rank 2221
Average Time Rank 3526
Average Time 0:23:53
Average Score 26793
Best Score Rank 4
Best Time Rank 293 (0:48:39 Lv 11)
High Score 56738
Fastest Time 0:23:16 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 2 ( Sun Jan 21, 2024 to Mon Jan 22, 2024 )
Worst Losing Streak 9 ( Fri Jan 27, 2023 to Tue Mar 14, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 2
Average Score Rank 11
Average Time Rank 2070
Average Score 43276
Average Time 0:41:01

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Fri Feb 23, 2024 10376 0 10376 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Wed Feb 21, 2024 9954 0 9954 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Feb 18, 2024 10544 0 10544 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Tue Feb 13, 2024 10080 0 10080 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Feb 01, 2024 10529 0 10529 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Wed Jan 31, 2024 11019 0 11019 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Jan 25, 2024 10487 0 10487 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Wed Jan 24, 2024 10314 0 10314 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Mon Jan 22, 2024 12 32340 1722 0:33:10 (Lv 8)
Sun Jan 21, 2024 10 54213 2419 0:48:52 (Lv 11)