艾蕾娜

艾蕾娜

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 104 (100 with a logged score)
Wins 46 (Win percentage: 46.00%)
Average Score Rank 4529
Average Time Rank 5396
Average Time 0:26:01
Average Score 17481
Best Score Rank 6
Best Time Rank 67 (0:25:47 Lv 11)
High Score 48646
Fastest Time 0:18:16 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 12 ( Wed Mar 20, 2024 to Thu Apr 04, 2024 )
Worst Losing Streak 11 ( Tue Dec 05, 2023 to Sun Dec 17, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 8
Average Score Rank 2128
Average Time Rank 3442
Average Score 28033
Average Time 0:29:29

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Fri Apr 12, 2024 6545 3343 6495 0:07:34 (Lv 2)
Thu Apr 11, 2024 7707 3392 7591 0:06:12 (Lv 2)
Wed Apr 10, 2024 10228 527 10228 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Tue Apr 09, 2024 7841 627 7841 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Mon Apr 08, 2024 38 38707 2568 0:39:27 (Lv 10)
Sun Apr 07, 2024 927 35045 67 0:25:47 (Lv 11)
Fri Apr 05, 2024 1696 22122 1752 0:42:09 (Lv 8)
Thu Apr 04, 2024 55 41567 1239 0:29:02 (Lv 10)
Wed Apr 03, 2024 40 31439 6276 0:40:35 (Lv 8)
Tue Apr 02, 2024 12 48646 1548 0:45:03 (Lv 11)