Andromeda

Andromeda

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 58 (55 with a logged score)
Wins 26 (Win percentage: 47.27%)
Average Score Rank 3834
Average Time Rank 3423
Average Time 0:15:34
Average Score 16270
Best Score Rank 351
Best Time Rank 191 (0:37:31 Lv 11)
High Score 45005
Fastest Time 0:13:58 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 5 ( Sun Mar 03, 2024 to Sat Mar 09, 2024 )
Worst Losing Streak 13 ( Mon Mar 27, 2023 to Sat Jul 29, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 7
Average Score Rank 1301
Average Time Rank 1232
Average Score 29939
Average Time 0:24:38

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Wed Mar 13, 2024 8756 828 8756 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Mar 10, 2024 9499 691 9499 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Mar 09, 2024 351 40959 558 0:25:05 (Lv 11)
Fri Mar 08, 2024 1164 16241 874 0:14:19 (Lv 6)
Thu Mar 07, 2024 1662 22304 456 0:23:07 (Lv 8)
Tue Mar 05, 2024 1117 34725 911 0:30:52 (Lv 11)
Sun Mar 03, 2024 354 39113 424 0:34:41 (Lv 11)
Tue Dec 26, 2023 4032 11227 3986 0:11:31 (Lv 5)
Mon Dec 25, 2023 424 45005 1416 0:32:51 (Lv 11)
Sun Dec 24, 2023 8399 647 8399 0:00:00 (Lv 0)