苔苔

苔苔

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 436 (426 with a logged score)
Wins 192 (Win percentage: 45.07%)
Average Score Rank 3010
Average Time Rank 3270
Average Time 0:16:07
Average Score 19304
Best Score Rank 9
Best Time Rank 45 (0:31:07 Lv 11)
High Score 60586
Fastest Time 0:07:58 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 8 ( Tue Apr 20, 2021 to Tue Apr 27, 2021 )
Worst Losing Streak 21 ( Sun Feb 18, 2024 to Sat Mar 09, 2024 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 9
Average Score Rank 5000
Average Time Rank 4822
Average Score 12298
Average Time 0:10:08

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sat Apr 13, 2024 7688 12713 7663 0:09:49 (Lv 5)
Fri Apr 12, 2024 3569 8035 3450 0:11:14 (Lv 4)
Thu Apr 11, 2024 7220 3908 7025 0:03:21 (Lv 2)
Wed Apr 10, 2024 1737 18854 1865 0:11:45 (Lv 6)
Tue Apr 09, 2024 2652 19178 2776 0:19:03 (Lv 6)
Mon Apr 08, 2024 7861 1818 7141 0:01:19 (Lv 1)
Sun Apr 07, 2024 10234 0 10234 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Apr 06, 2024 9791 2308 9753 0:01:38 (Lv 1)
Fri Apr 05, 2024 4202 6267 3096 0:07:32 (Lv 3)
Thu Apr 04, 2024 279 37602 625 0:25:32 (Lv 10)