AtCP

AtCP

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 839 (812 with a logged score)
Wins 641 (Win percentage: 78.94%)
Average Score Rank 989
Average Time Rank 2272
Average Time 0:28:42
Average Score 27172
Best Score Rank 4
Best Time Rank 16 (0:07:39 Lv 8)
High Score 61240
Fastest Time 0:05:29 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 23 ( Tue Jan 02, 2024 to Wed Jan 24, 2024 )
Worst Losing Streak 5 ( Fri Jun 23, 2023 to Tue Jun 27, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 10
Average Score Rank 808
Average Time Rank 3219
Average Score 32268
Average Time 0:32:38

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Wed Feb 28, 2024 89 32529 642 0:35:49 (Lv 10)
Tue Feb 27, 2024 121 30459 7185 0:30:00 (Lv 8)
Sun Feb 25, 2024 62 45275 2041 0:42:21 (Lv 11)
Sat Feb 24, 2024 34 30951 2868 0:28:34 (Lv 8)
Thu Feb 22, 2024 4181 4845 4301 0:06:10 (Lv 2)
Sat Feb 17, 2024 49 46814 3572 0:36:59 (Lv 11)
Thu Feb 15, 2024 60 32898 1463 0:35:01 (Lv 8)
Wed Feb 14, 2024 3201 20801 3033 0:28:32 (Lv 8)
Tue Feb 13, 2024 47 47062 5227 0:41:10 (Lv 11)
Mon Feb 05, 2024 240 31048 1860 0:41:41 (Lv 10)