鸢宝脚不大 一口塞得下

鸢宝脚不大 一口塞得下

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 756 (712 with a logged score)
Wins 526 (Win percentage: 73.88%)
Average Score Rank 2943
Average Time Rank 1165
Average Time 0:12:02
Average Score 22008
Best Score Rank 3
Best Time Rank 1 (0:11:05 Lv 11)
High Score 62356
Fastest Time 0:03:30 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 27 ( Fri May 12, 2023 to Wed Jun 07, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 6 ( Tue Mar 15, 2022 to Mon Mar 28, 2022 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 5
Average Score Rank 3562
Average Time Rank 10
Average Score 21717
Average Time 0:11:47

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sun May 19, 2024 1868 30319 22 0:29:32 (Lv 11)
Sat May 18, 2024 9400 0 9400 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Fri May 17, 2024 9542 0 9542 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu May 16, 2024 9327 0 9327 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Wed May 15, 2024 6529 21115 19 0:06:27 (Lv 8)
Tue May 14, 2024 4113 13379 5 0:06:33 (Lv 6)
Mon May 13, 2024 9536 0 9536 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun May 12, 2024 9752 0 9752 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Fri May 10, 2024 2286 14754 3 0:08:08 (Lv 6)
Thu May 09, 2024 3016 29018 1 0:08:16 (Lv 11)