Great Pikmin Fan

Great Pikmin Fan

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 926 (918 with a logged score)
Wins 863 (Win percentage: 94.01%)
Average Score Rank 287
Average Time Rank 2557
Average Time 0:38:50
Average Score 33461
Best Score Rank 3
Best Time Rank 92 (1:19:47 Lv 11)
High Score 88536
Fastest Time 0:17:08 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 86 ( Tue Jun 27, 2023 to Wed Sep 20, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 2 ( Sun Jun 25, 2023 to Mon Jun 26, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 9
Average Score Rank 1079
Average Time Rank 4145
Average Score 35002
Average Time 0:37:35

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Fri Apr 12, 2024 10067 0 10067 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Apr 11, 2024 111 28465 4766 0:41:05 (Lv 8)
Wed Apr 10, 2024 9322 8480 9319 0:07:41 (Lv 4)
Tue Apr 09, 2024 10 50355 768 0:45:48 (Lv 11)
Mon Apr 08, 2024 12 42394 2934 0:41:18 (Lv 10)
Sun Apr 07, 2024 8 50806 2298 0:42:44 (Lv 11)
Sat Apr 06, 2024 71 22653 7015 0:25:50 (Lv 6)
Fri Apr 05, 2024 52 39230 847 1:03:08 (Lv 11)
Thu Apr 04, 2024 36 42802 4321 0:37:21 (Lv 10)
Wed Apr 03, 2024 90 29833 5034 0:33:21 (Lv 8)