Edward Tsui

Edward Tsui

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 447 (422 with a logged score)
Wins 200 (Win percentage: 47.39%)
Average Score Rank 2426
Average Time Rank 3526
Average Time 0:22:04
Average Score 21878
Best Score Rank 4
Best Time Rank 27 (0:11:03 Lv 8)
High Score 65029
Fastest Time 0:08:54 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 6 ( Fri Jun 02, 2023 to Wed Jun 07, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 10 ( Thu Jan 18, 2024 to Mon Jan 29, 2024 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 9
Average Score Rank 2389
Average Time Rank 4076
Average Score 26436
Average Time 0:24:52

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sat Apr 13, 2024 24 50307 5602 0:42:40 (Lv 11)
Fri Apr 12, 2024 3349 9658 3545 0:13:09 (Lv 4)
Thu Apr 11, 2024 5670 13063 5709 0:17:15 (Lv 5)
Wed Apr 10, 2024 10316 0 10316 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Tue Apr 09, 2024 2797 17152 3123 0:17:22 (Lv 5)
Mon Apr 08, 2024 8 44293 1552 0:35:22 (Lv 10)
Sat Apr 06, 2024 6577 14453 9147 0:17:59 (Lv 5)
Fri Apr 05, 2024 3042 7941 3367 0:09:11 (Lv 3)
Wed Apr 03, 2024 22 32484 3211 0:27:51 (Lv 8)
Tue Apr 02, 2024 13 48573 1428 0:43:02 (Lv 11)