Kokosnoss

Kokosnoss

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 23 (23 with a logged score)
Wins 18 (Win percentage: 78.26%)
Average Score Rank 2406
Average Time Rank 2242
Average Time 0:22:51
Average Score 25056
Best Score Rank 23
Best Time Rank 12 (0:14:52 Lv 11)
High Score 46587
Fastest Time 0:14:52 (Lv 11)
Best Winning Streak 9 ( Sun Mar 17, 2024 to Tue Mar 26, 2024 )
Worst Losing Streak 1 ( Sun Apr 07, 2024 to Sun Apr 07, 2024 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 10
Average Score Rank 2618
Average Time Rank 3363
Average Score 23743
Average Time 0:21:25

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sat Apr 13, 2024 487 42948 1437 0:27:11 (Lv 11)
Fri Apr 12, 2024 3470 8407 3537 0:13:04 (Lv 4)
Thu Apr 11, 2024 2531 22182 605 0:23:00 (Lv 8)
Wed Apr 10, 2024 2877 16975 4485 0:16:33 (Lv 6)
Tue Apr 09, 2024 5824 2933 5806 0:01:28 (Lv 1)
Mon Apr 08, 2024 349 32295 1453 0:35:02 (Lv 10)
Sun Apr 07, 2024 4155 28008 4564 0:27:46 (Lv 10)
Thu Apr 04, 2024 619 34467 4713 0:38:38 (Lv 10)
Tue Apr 02, 2024 23 46587 380 0:29:12 (Lv 11)
Mon Apr 01, 2024 5847 2624 6648 0:02:19 (Lv 1)