喵喵凉茶酱

喵喵凉茶酱

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 125 (93 with a logged score)
Wins 57 (Win percentage: 61.29%)
Average Score Rank 3954
Average Time Rank 1908
Average Time 0:09:03
Average Score 17483
Best Score Rank 218
Best Time Rank 1 (0:04:32 Lv 8)
High Score 48741
Fastest Time 0:03:39 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 5 ( Thu Mar 16, 2023 to Sat Mar 25, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 7 ( Sun Dec 10, 2023 to Mon Dec 18, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 6
Average Score Rank 5307
Average Time Rank 3356
Average Score 19995
Average Time 0:08:42

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Tue May 07, 2024 6385 9968 5849 0:06:38 (Lv 5)
Fri Feb 23, 2024 10367 0 10367 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Wed Feb 07, 2024 8683 644 8683 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Mon Jan 29, 2024 6894 876 6894 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Wed Jan 24, 2024 8387 3961 8338 0:02:09 (Lv 2)
Tue Jan 16, 2024 2215 30850 2 0:11:56 (Lv 11)
Sun Jan 14, 2024 6761 26579 5892 0:11:40 (Lv 10)
Sat Jan 06, 2024 6199 22038 44 0:09:27 (Lv 8)
Fri Jan 05, 2024 1894 26574 9 0:10:21 (Lv 10)
Mon Dec 18, 2023 9444 0 9444 0:00:00 (Lv 0)