Coraves

Coraves

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 41 (40 with a logged score)
Wins 25 (Win percentage: 62.50%)
Average Score Rank 2400
Average Time Rank 3302
Average Time 0:24:59
Average Score 23626
Best Score Rank 20
Best Time Rank 385 (0:43:49 Lv 10)
High Score 48412
Fastest Time 0:22:28 (Lv 8)
Best Winning Streak 7 ( Sun Sep 10, 2023 to Sun Sep 17, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 3 ( Mon Sep 18, 2023 to Fri Sep 22, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 8
Average Score Rank 1098
Average Time Rank 2952
Average Score 30333
Average Time 0:34:22

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Fri Sep 22, 2023 5975 14580 6058 0:22:53 (Lv 6)
Tue Sep 19, 2023 7649 674 7649 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Mon Sep 18, 2023 7385 1049 7385 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Sep 17, 2023 1569 36059 2868 0:46:46 (Lv 11)
Fri Sep 15, 2023 375 19404 4006 0:22:36 (Lv 6)
Thu Sep 14, 2023 167 25536 1928 0:31:35 (Lv 8)
Wed Sep 13, 2023 114 40357 4378 0:34:11 (Lv 10)
Tue Sep 12, 2023 198 35062 1371 0:48:16 (Lv 11)
Mon Sep 11, 2023 304 23255 1590 0:33:30 (Lv 8)
Sun Sep 10, 2023 79 48412 1416 0:35:05 (Lv 11)