Nyarlah T. Hotep

Nyarlah T. Hotep

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 559 (481 with a logged score)
Wins 128 (Win percentage: 26.61%)
Average Score Rank 4400
Average Time Rank 4384
Average Time 0:17:19
Average Score 9730
Best Score Rank 163
Best Time Rank 523 (0:43:32 Lv 11)
High Score 42085
Fastest Time 0:17:00 (Lv 5)
Best Winning Streak 4 ( Thu May 04, 2023 to Tue May 09, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 19 ( Fri Aug 26, 2022 to Wed Nov 09, 2022 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 5
Average Score Rank 6511
Average Time Rank 6282
Average Score 12641
Average Time 0:18:52

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Thu Feb 22, 2024 8932 703 8932 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Tue Feb 20, 2024 4940 22290 5781 0:30:39 (Lv 8)
Wed Feb 14, 2024 10029 0 10029 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Feb 08, 2024 7251 3914 7410 0:08:37 (Lv 2)
Tue Feb 06, 2024 6907 892 6907 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Tue Jan 30, 2024 9237 1649 9237 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Jan 20, 2024 6765 1586 5348 0:02:47 (Lv 1)
Tue Jan 16, 2024 10826 0 10826 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Jan 13, 2024 7773 5093 7821 0:12:30 (Lv 3)
Fri Jan 12, 2024 5827 30320 5051 0:39:45 (Lv 11)