TheFradKid

TheFradKid

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 161 (157 with a logged score)
Wins 85 (Win percentage: 54.14%)
Average Score Rank 3642
Average Time Rank 3390
Average Time 0:18:20
Average Score 17069
Best Score Rank 20
Best Time Rank 127 (0:21:22 Lv 11)
High Score 46859
Fastest Time 0:11:08 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 6 ( Sun Sep 17, 2023 to Sat Sep 23, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 16 ( Tue Oct 10, 2023 to Sun Oct 29, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 9
Average Score Rank 1471
Average Time Rank 1664
Average Score 32148
Average Time 0:28:24

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Mon Apr 08, 2024 5038 20765 4968 0:25:08 (Lv 8)
Fri Apr 05, 2024 553 31832 148 0:36:17 (Lv 11)
Wed Apr 03, 2024 1617 23664 2545 0:26:12 (Lv 8)
Tue Apr 02, 2024 20 46840 771 0:34:57 (Lv 11)
Sun Mar 31, 2024 374 33433 1867 0:32:02 (Lv 10)
Fri Mar 22, 2024 10149 717 10149 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Mar 21, 2024 53 46859 654 0:28:57 (Lv 11)
Sun Mar 10, 2024 942 37020 1326 0:34:20 (Lv 11)
Wed Mar 06, 2024 1691 24500 579 0:18:45 (Lv 8)
Tue Feb 27, 2024 2948 24417 2120 0:18:55 (Lv 8)