BReCHAS

BReCHAS

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 128 (123 with a logged score)
Wins 46 (Win percentage: 37.40%)
Average Score Rank 3987
Average Time Rank 4702
Average Time 0:17:35
Average Score 13380
Best Score Rank 141
Best Time Rank 621 (0:36:47 Lv 11)
High Score 42842
Fastest Time 0:18:22 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 10 ( Mon Aug 07, 2023 to Wed Aug 23, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 13 ( Thu Apr 01, 2021 to Mon Dec 20, 2021 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 9
Average Score Rank 4296
Average Time Rank 4932
Average Score 14414
Average Time 0:21:20

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sun May 19, 2024 686 34265 1510 0:57:06 (Lv 11)
Sun May 12, 2024 7162 14851 7271 0:20:23 (Lv 5)
Fri May 10, 2024 195 19209 3057 0:24:19 (Lv 6)
Thu May 09, 2024 5019 8701 5066 0:16:15 (Lv 4)
Wed May 08, 2024 1728 22423 1277 0:26:59 (Lv 8)
Tue May 07, 2024 1754 21720 4064 0:34:33 (Lv 8)
Mon Apr 29, 2024 7150 2620 7213 0:03:39 (Lv 1)
Fri Apr 26, 2024 8911 1699 8945 0:02:50 (Lv 1)
Thu Apr 25, 2024 6063 4239 5988 0:05:59 (Lv 2)
Mon Apr 22, 2024 8626 1267 8626 0:00:00 (Lv 0)