Seiryuu

Seiryuu

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 989 (972 with a logged score)
Wins 826 (Win percentage: 84.98%)
Average Score Rank 722
Average Time Rank 1202
Average Time 0:24:09
Average Score 29636
Best Score Rank 4
Best Time Rank 8 (0:14:35 Lv 11)
High Score 65122
Fastest Time 0:10:17 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 44 ( Mon Sep 12, 2022 to Tue Oct 25, 2022 )
Worst Losing Streak 3 ( Fri Sep 17, 2021 to Sun Sep 19, 2021 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 10
Average Score Rank 1026
Average Time Rank 1772
Average Score 27523
Average Time 0:24:05

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sun May 19, 2024 1048 33070 151 0:37:28 (Lv 11)
Sat May 18, 2024 60 29853 980 0:26:13 (Lv 8)
Fri May 17, 2024 1841 30639 3599 0:33:31 (Lv 10)
Thu May 16, 2024 5155 14401 5461 0:12:39 (Lv 5)
Wed May 15, 2024 599 28972 1069 0:15:14 (Lv 8)
Tue May 14, 2024 122 19834 1250 0:18:45 (Lv 6)
Mon May 13, 2024 505 26870 1832 0:23:48 (Lv 9)
Sun May 12, 2024 684 42866 496 0:32:27 (Lv 11)
Sat May 11, 2024 146 28735 1579 0:21:30 (Lv 8)
Fri May 10, 2024 103 19989 1305 0:19:11 (Lv 6)