Roetem

Roetem

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 31 (31 with a logged score)
Wins 23 (Win percentage: 74.19%)
Average Score Rank 1095
Average Time Rank 1909
Average Time 0:25:49
Average Score 28785
Best Score Rank 27
Best Time Rank 127 (0:29:53 Lv 10)
High Score 56596
Fastest Time 0:11:15 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 13 ( Tue Apr 04, 2023 to Tue Apr 18, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 2 ( Wed Nov 09, 2022 to Sat Nov 12, 2022 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 10
Average Score Rank 404
Average Time Rank 1377
Average Score 32108
Average Time 0:29:09

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Tue Apr 18, 2023 110 40231 1522 0:37:18 (Lv 11)
Mon Apr 17, 2023 81 21308 1232 0:21:23 (Lv 6)
Sun Apr 16, 2023 375 39414 621 0:37:19 (Lv 11)
Sat Apr 15, 2023 371 28764 939 0:28:19 (Lv 10)
Fri Apr 14, 2023 242 39105 363 0:30:22 (Lv 11)
Thu Apr 13, 2023 524 17263 222 0:12:16 (Lv 6)
Wed Apr 12, 2023 67 29083 1428 0:25:06 (Lv 8)
Tue Apr 11, 2023 194 32214 1271 0:32:49 (Lv 10)
Mon Apr 10, 2023 824 44739 3941 0:31:17 (Lv 11)
Fri Apr 07, 2023 1249 28962 2230 0:35:25 (Lv 10)