. . .

. . .

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 990 (575 with a logged score)
Wins 541 (Win percentage: 94.09%)
Average Score Rank 378
Average Time Rank 2159
Average Time 0:39:08
Average Score 49203
Best Score Rank 1
Best Time Rank 1 (0:05:29 Lv 11)
High Score 366666
Fastest Time 0:03:13 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 23 ( Mon Jan 23, 2023 to Tue Feb 14, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 16 ( Sun Jul 16, 2023 to Sun Aug 06, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 7
Average Score Rank 321
Average Time Rank 3407
Average Score 45324
Average Time 0:35:42

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Wed Feb 28, 2024 2566 0 2566 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Mon Feb 26, 2024 10142 0 10142 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Feb 25, 2024 1 55574 2275 0:43:19 (Lv 11)
Fri Feb 16, 2024 1 55862 2811 0:42:21 (Lv 10)
Thu Feb 15, 2024 2 45785 1920 0:39:27 (Lv 8)
Wed Feb 14, 2024 2 40674 6081 0:44:52 (Lv 8)
Tue Feb 13, 2024 1 64274 6310 0:51:54 (Lv 11)
Mon Feb 12, 2024 9954 0 9954 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Feb 11, 2024 2235 27204 1 0:04:32 (Lv 11)
Sat Feb 10, 2024 3 27897 4454 0:23:25 (Lv 6)