Danial

Danial

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 329 (309 with a logged score)
Wins 189 (Win percentage: 61.16%)
Average Score Rank 2122
Average Time Rank 2450
Average Time 0:22:39
Average Score 27009
Best Score Rank 1
Best Time Rank 1 (0:05:07 Lv 6)
High Score 109411
Fastest Time 0:04:08 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 10 ( Wed Dec 21, 2022 to Sun Jan 01, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 9 ( Mon Apr 11, 2022 to Sat Apr 23, 2022 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 7
Average Score Rank 2538
Average Time Rank 3486
Average Score 27597
Average Time 0:23:15

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sun Apr 21, 2024 3 65204 1212 0:41:31 (Lv 11)
Fri Apr 19, 2024 10192 0 10192 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Jan 11, 2024 6194 7083 6034 0:05:16 (Lv 4)
Fri Jan 05, 2024 8616 1237 8616 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Dec 16, 2023 2922 14315 2902 0:09:12 (Lv 6)
Sun Nov 05, 2023 6892 2170 7057 0:04:58 (Lv 1)
Sun Oct 22, 2023 367 33723 2299 0:37:37 (Lv 10)
Sun Sep 03, 2023 4 54553 2265 0:48:20 (Lv 11)
Fri Aug 25, 2023 7607 665 7607 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Aug 20, 2023 1387 16129 2635 0:15:53 (Lv 4)