Rautu

Rautu

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 22 (20 with a logged score)
Wins 15 (Win percentage: 75.00%)
Average Score Rank 1561
Average Time Rank 2913
Average Time 0:25:32
Average Score 21292
Best Score Rank 119
Best Time Rank 591 (0:19:39 Lv 6)
High Score 44728
Fastest Time 0:19:39 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 12 ( Tue Jun 21, 2022 to Sat Jul 22, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 2 ( Sat Oct 23, 2021 to Fri May 13, 2022 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 10
Average Score Rank 588
Average Time Rank 2545
Average Score 28869
Average Time 0:32:02

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sat Jul 22, 2023 744 18170 3823 0:24:54 (Lv 6)
Wed Jul 19, 2023 203 29109 2786 0:24:45 (Lv 8)
Tue Jul 18, 2023 708 16551 3621 0:26:33 (Lv 6)
Mon Jul 17, 2023 364 44150 3247 0:36:26 (Lv 11)
Sun Jul 16, 2023 631 38087 766 0:44:05 (Lv 11)
Sat Jul 15, 2023 258 28194 2572 0:26:16 (Lv 8)
Tue Jul 11, 2023 149 26241 1518 0:31:12 (Lv 8)
Mon Jul 10, 2023 1262 16241 2665 0:26:13 (Lv 6)
Sun Jul 09, 2023 865 44728 3582 0:45:04 (Lv 11)
Sat Jul 08, 2023 696 27222 872 0:34:55 (Lv 10)