ChunkyP

ChunkyP

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 884 (878 with a logged score)
Wins 719 (Win percentage: 81.89%)
Average Score Rank 1119
Average Time Rank 2197
Average Time 0:30:14
Average Score 27179
Best Score Rank 6
Best Time Rank 60 (0:24:50 Lv 11)
High Score 86792
Fastest Time 0:05:50 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 22 ( Fri Oct 07, 2022 to Mon Oct 31, 2022 )
Worst Losing Streak 4 ( Sat Jan 15, 2022 to Tue Jan 18, 2022 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 9
Average Score Rank 605
Average Time Rank 2904
Average Score 32080
Average Time 0:33:36

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sat May 18, 2024 8857 589 8857 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Fri May 17, 2024 200 37989 1010 0:39:39 (Lv 11)
Tue May 14, 2024 58 20499 2826 0:22:38 (Lv 6)
Mon May 13, 2024 3100 13228 3469 0:16:06 (Lv 5)
Sun May 12, 2024 627 43183 2445 0:43:24 (Lv 11)
Sat May 11, 2024 44 30511 5717 0:32:01 (Lv 8)
Thu May 09, 2024 215 38867 2211 0:40:34 (Lv 11)
Wed May 08, 2024 99 27653 4278 0:44:16 (Lv 8)
Sun May 05, 2024 389 38912 1240 0:39:03 (Lv 11)
Sat May 04, 2024 714 37880 2941 0:24:40 (Lv 10)