Johnden ジョンデン

Johnden ジョンデン

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 196 (194 with a logged score)
Wins 131 (Win percentage: 67.53%)
Average Score Rank 2039
Average Time Rank 2830
Average Time 0:22:21
Average Score 23613
Best Score Rank 10
Best Time Rank 91 (0:38:20 Lv 11)
High Score 78752
Fastest Time 0:11:44 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 17 ( Thu Mar 16, 2023 to Sat Apr 01, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 14 ( Sun Feb 11, 2024 to Tue Feb 27, 2024 )

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Tue Feb 27, 2024 10081 593 10081 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Mon Feb 26, 2024 9565 576 9565 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Feb 25, 2024 9214 545 9214 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Feb 24, 2024 9571 635 9571 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Fri Feb 23, 2024 9153 647 9153 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Tue Feb 20, 2024 9393 593 9393 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sun Feb 18, 2024 9610 555 9610 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Feb 17, 2024 9037 643 9037 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Fri Feb 16, 2024 9164 609 9164 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Feb 15, 2024 7848 629 7848 0:00:00 (Lv 0)