Airlsion

Airlsion

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 314 (304 with a logged score)
Wins 192 (Win percentage: 63.16%)
Average Score Rank 1421
Average Time Rank 2778
Average Time 0:26:28
Average Score 26486
Best Score Rank 2
Best Time Rank 172 (0:36:55 Lv 10)
High Score 66897
Fastest Time 0:15:58 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 8 ( Wed May 24, 2023 to Sun Jun 11, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 6 ( Mon Jan 17, 2022 to Wed Jan 26, 2022 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 10
Average Score Rank 1559
Average Time Rank 3163
Average Score 23094
Average Time 0:24:30

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Sun Sep 24, 2023 2722 12001 2753 0:16:54 (Lv 5)
Fri Sep 22, 2023 140 27256 1707 0:27:45 (Lv 8)
Thu Sep 21, 2023 46 32147 172 0:36:55 (Lv 10)
Wed Sep 20, 2023 96 46314 3311 0:34:22 (Lv 11)
Tue Sep 19, 2023 18 21538 2611 0:24:56 (Lv 6)
Mon Sep 18, 2023 4974 8502 5230 0:13:27 (Lv 4)
Fri Sep 15, 2023 80 21652 3262 0:21:14 (Lv 6)
Thu Sep 14, 2023 479 23158 2165 0:32:32 (Lv 8)
Wed Sep 13, 2023 701 36769 4006 0:32:50 (Lv 10)
Tue Sep 12, 2023 6337 1608 6414 0:04:03 (Lv 1)