Dhoz

Dhoz

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 692 (672 with a logged score)
Wins 465 (Win percentage: 69.20%)
Average Score Rank 1204
Average Time Rank 2635
Average Time 0:25:57
Average Score 27403
Best Score Rank 4
Best Time Rank 77 (0:42:13 Lv 11)
High Score 55166
Fastest Time 0:14:43 (Lv 5)
Best Winning Streak 16 ( Sun Nov 19, 2023 to Wed Dec 06, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 5 ( Mon Nov 13, 2023 to Fri Nov 17, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 8
Average Score Rank 43
Average Time Rank 2455
Average Score 34608
Average Time 0:28:28

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Wed Feb 28, 2024 5 42887 441 0:33:34 (Lv 10)
Tue Feb 27, 2024 25 33054 5406 0:25:21 (Lv 8)
Mon Feb 26, 2024 68 19917 975 0:22:57 (Lv 6)
Sat Feb 24, 2024 17 31916 2079 0:25:49 (Lv 8)
Fri Feb 23, 2024 4787 810 4787 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Thu Feb 22, 2024 25 22574 1273 0:22:56 (Lv 6)
Wed Feb 21, 2024 18 51361 2557 0:39:17 (Lv 11)
Tue Feb 20, 2024 65 30278 4173 0:23:35 (Lv 8)
Sun Feb 18, 2024 8238 805 8238 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Sat Feb 17, 2024 121 44876 2739 0:34:20 (Lv 11)